CONTACT BREEDING CENTER RØNSHAUGE A/S

Breeding Center Rønshauge A/S

Frifeltvej 13, 7000 Fredericia
Denmark
CVR: DK26091063
Show on Google Maps

OFFICE

Frifeltvej 13, 7000 Fredericia
Denmark
Tlf. +45 7586 0601

MADS KRING

Owner, Director
Tlf. +45 28 159 159
madskring@roenshauge.dk

PER KRING

Owner
Tlf. +45 2010 4470
per@roenshauge.dk

Alexandra Bogdan

Responsible for bookkeeping Administration,
owner and accounts
+45 7586 0601
+45 4219 1314
alexandra@roenshauge.dk

Birgitte Kring

Administration, owner
+45 75860601
+45 2960 4704
birgitte@roenshauge.dk

Production

Kim Knudsen

Senior Works Manager:
Responsible for production and genetics
+45 2949 2827
lk@roenshauge.dk

Tyge Bech

Senior Works Manager:
Responsible for sales, logistics and selection
+45 2497 2381
tyge@roenshauge.dk

Ditlev Lindholm

Selection Manager:
Responsible for selection and sales management for F1/hybrid animals (LY/YL)
+45 5141 8313
ditlev@roenshauge.dk

Nicki Kristensen

Works Manager: Production and sales management
+45 2427 1756
nicki@roenshauge.dk

Follerupgaard – part of Avlscenter Rønshauge

Imre Szentgyorgyi

Works Manager: Responsible for multiplication at Follerupgaard
+45 2339 0514
follerupgaard@mail.dk

Kring Agro

Frank Lorentsen

Cropping Manager
+45 61751244
marken@roenshauge.dk